Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BIG J of Kansas city

BIG J of Kansas city

January 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by BIG J of Kansas city
"Customer service is very good they call the policy holder to look up their insurance and stuff"
Profile photo of Jean Shaffer

Jean Shaffer

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Shaffer
"Ryan was great gave me friendly service, and walked me through my new insurance policy. Reminds me of the kind of service you would expect 50 years ago. I will be recommending him to friends and family. Well done!"
Profile photo of Aaron Walker

Aaron Walker

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Walker
"Great fast and easy experience with agents Dylan and Ryan much appreciated. Extremely professional help getting me the lowest prices for the best policy!"
Profile photo of Vinith Kumar

Vinith Kumar

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinith Kumar
"I would definitely recommend to check with Ryan for their auto insurance policies and quotes. Ryan and team are always available a text away for insurance related questions and concerns. I got a much better quote from Ryan when compared to the online state farm quote for my previous 2017 and current 2024 Camry Thank you 😀"
Profile photo of Lin M

Lin M

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lin M
"I just changed from an independent insurance agent that I had been with for over 10 yrs to full service...what an enjoyable experience...The team for Ryan Lorei made the transition practically painless.. I was expecting it to be hard to accomplish and Kobe and the team didn't miss a beat in exceeding all expectations. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Rollins

Chelsea Rollins

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Rollins
"Cindy and Tyler are great and prompt! Great work to this state farm team."
Profile photo of Nidal Ali

Nidal Ali

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nidal Ali
"I had an amazing experience and it was pleasure to work with you"
Profile photo of Mike Dunn

Mike Dunn

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dunn
"Ryan and his team are great to work with no matter our needs."
Profile photo of mylermeed

mylermeed

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mylermeed
"I’ve been a customer for years. Always Great customer service and availability."
Profile photo of Vanilla Lee

Vanilla Lee

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanilla Lee
"Ryan Lorei is knowledgeable about insurance matters and very willing to respond to questions."
Profile photo of Nicole Bonham

Nicole Bonham

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bonham
"Kobe was very helpful and made the process quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Favorite Fake Vegan Chick

Favorite Fake Vegan Chick

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Favorite Fake Vegan Chick
"I have never been assisted to the extent that I have experienced this time around in my search of affordable insurance. Tyler at the Ryan Lorei branch with State Farm insurance company went above and beyond with making sure I was fully aware of my policy details. He was able to access all of my info about my vehicle in their data base which helped because I was working while frantically shopping for insurance to replace my current policy. I would have had to stop working and go out to my vehicle to retrieve the VIN# and other needed information if it had not been for this courtesy. Your branch customer service and willingness to go the extra mile is a Heaven sent. Thank you all!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Caleb

Lisa Caleb

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Caleb
"Ryan and Enrique have been very helpful and quick response to my questions. thank you"
Profile photo of June Fletcher

June Fletcher

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Fletcher
"Extremely pleasant. Prompt with their response to you. I recommend this agency for savings on insurance."
Profile photo of Bailey Rubin

Bailey Rubin

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Rubin
"Tyler made everything so easy, I’m sure we got everything from the quote to final policy in 20 minutes. Truly awestruck! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Derrick Suarez

Derrick Suarez

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Suarez
"Professional customer experience. Fast response on claim."
Profile photo of Daniel Martinez

Daniel Martinez

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Martinez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention especially from the agent Enrique, recommending 100% (Original) Excelente atencion especialmente del agente enrique recomendando 100%"
Profile photo of Ken Wood

Ken Wood

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Wood
"Ryan and his team are great. Got great personalized coverage for what I need."
Profile photo of Meaghan Wood

Meaghan Wood

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meaghan Wood
"Great Agent! Staff is very helpful!"
Profile photo of sean lee

sean lee

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sean lee
"great easy transaction, great customer service, friendly agents lol like a good neighbor…..😁"
Profile photo of Cooper Mills

Cooper Mills

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper Mills
"Fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Stacey Scruggs

Stacey Scruggs

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Scruggs
"I’m very thankful to Cyndi for being very responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful regarding our State Farm policies. I connected with her twice this week and both times she provided exactly what I needed. Cyndi is delightful to work with."
Profile photo of Shirley Fitzpatrick

Shirley Fitzpatrick

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Fitzpatrick
"I was especially impressed with the professional attitude and knowledge of Cyndi Wood. She was very efficient and friendly in seeing my needs were met."
Profile photo of Cole Larsen

Cole Larsen

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Larsen
"The Ryan Lorei’s team is great! Enrique is always very helpful and also knowledgeable about what he is talking about! Enrique is always willing to answer any questions about any product State Farm provides."
Profile photo of Maria Celeste Mesa Oddi

Maria Celeste Mesa Oddi

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Celeste Mesa Oddi
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention from Enrique de Luna! (Original) Excelente servicio y atención de parte de Enrique de Luna!"